This was my original entry, posted a month ago:

Tomorrow my SHLM co-founder, Emily, and I are going to Megan’s for a weekend of Soul Healing Love Magic, painting, spirits and more. Megan is another person that has helped to found SHLM and I guess you would say that she has a place on the board. We’re essentially the “Soul Healing Love Triangle.” :p

I’m not sure about Emily, but I’ll be staying  there until Sunday painting nautically themed pieces to go with Megan’s nautically themed house. Throughout the weekend I’ll be posting photos, videos and going live on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter. I’ll also be writing a blog on Monday to share all of the Soul Healing Love Magic here, so look out for that!

Update: Weekend of nautical nonsense becomes drunken nonsense…

2 thoughts on “Update: Weekend of nautical nonsense becomes drunken nonsense…

Leave a Reply

