Improvised Chaos

7.9.16 Live Two Heads Stream <–There is the link in case you missed it. It’s strange for me, especially as a multimedia artist, to always use technology in what I do creatively (but also knowing how that technology can aid in collaborative process, except I was streaming without a collaborator. What I teach people how to do is to flow.

This was my first official stream and it was difficult to speak as much as I would have liked to because the mic kept picking up on my kids. I hope…plan to write more in this blog. Whenever I write, it always begins in my journal on REAL paper (imagine that!) and most of the time I forget to even type it out later. Earlier today I found a brief time to write in my journal, so here it is:

7.9.2016

Day of 1st live SHLM ‘artcast.’ Not sure how fluid it will be yet, or exactly what I’ll talk about. Right now its all just a craze of ‘airy derring-do’ I know that this will work in a constant motion, always re-inventing itself. Whatever form the project takes, I know it will be a powerful actuation for everyone involved. Maybe I’m a bit outlandish, but this sort of improvised chaos will be the stuff that this magical landscape is made of.

One thought on “Improvised Chaos

  1. Pingback: Improvised Chaos – Soul Healing Love Magic

Leave a Reply

